Contact Us

New Courthouse
Laramie County
309 W. 20th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Historic Courthouse
Laramie County
310 W. 19th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Laramie County Commissioners

Amber Ash
AAsh@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Linda Heath
LHeath@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Troy Thompson
TThompson@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Buck Holmes
BHolmes@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Ron Kailey
RKailey@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


County Assessor

Kenneth Guille
Assessor@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4307


Laramie County District Attorney

Jeremiah Sandburg
(307) 633-4360


Coroner

Ron Sargent
RonS@LaramieCounty.com
Office: 307–637–8000
Cell: 307–630–6672


County Treasurer

Trudy Eisele
Treasurer@laramiecounty.com
Property tax - (307) 633-4225
Motor vehicles - (307) 633-4232


District Court Clerk

Diane Sanchez
districtcourtlc@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4270


Sheriff

Sheriff Danny Glick
dglick@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4700

County Clerk

Laramie County Clerk
Debra Lee
(307) 633-4264
Email


Chief Deputy Clerk
Rhonda Bush
(307) 633-4266
Email


Executive Assistant
Valerie Roybal
(307) 633-4264
Email


Auto Titles Manager
Misty
(307) 633-4246
Email


Recording Office Manager
Debbie
(307) 633-4350
Email


Finance Office Manager
Bob Cook
(307) 633-4286
Email


Elections Manager
Debbie Valdez-Ortiz
(307) 633-4204
Email


Records Center Manager
Deanna Grimm
(307) 633-4374
Email

County Departments

Building Maintenance


County Attorney


Laramie County Fair

Jeff Ketcham
jeffk@laramiecountyfair.com
(307) 633-4671


Emergency Mgt

Rob Cleveland, Director
(307) 633-4333


Extension Service

Julie Daniels, Community Development Educator
(307) 633-4383


Grants

Sandra Newland, Grants Manager
(307) 633-4201
snewland@laramiecounty.com


Health Dept

Gus Lopez, Director
(307) 633-4000
glopez@laramiecounty.com


Human Resources

Heather Rudy
lchr320@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4355


Information Technology
Rick Fortney, Information Technology Director,
Rfortney@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4281


Library
Carey D. Hartmann, County Librarian,
chartmann@lclsonline.org
(307) 634-3561


Planning and Development
3966 Archer Pkwy.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 633-4303


Public Works
Rob Geringer, Director
rgeringer@laramiecounty.com
(307)633-4302


Risk Management


Shooting Sports Complex
the range
shootingsports@laramiecounty.com

(307) 775-7484